Poorly, poorly, poorly…. :(

I guess I just wanted to someone to whinge at. Someone who isn’t my poor put-upon husband Michael. I’m poorly! I know other people have it hard and I just have fever, chills, dizziness, sickness/nausea, malaise and THE most annoying cough going but I rarely get sick. I suppose with dealing with the daily issues Michael’s brain injury cause, I keep going, like a machine. I guess I just pushed it too hard and the wheels fell off my wagon, and now I am sick. Being temporarily sick really hits home just how lucky I am the 99.9% of time I’m not sick. I’m sending my “get well soon” vibes out to all of you who are sick, I hope you feel better soon xxx

2 thoughts on “Poorly, poorly, poorly…. :(

Leave a Reply

