My favourite Sia songs

I have been a big fan of Sia Furler since she released “Taken For Granted” in the UK back in 2000. She has featured on a fair few songs in the last year with established artists such as David Guetta (“Titanium” and “She Wolf”) and Flo Rida (“Wild Ones”) but these are my favourite songs where she is on her own. I was lucky enough to see her live in 2008 in Leeds, and she was just simply amazing. I love Sia so much that I walked down the aisle at my wedding to “Day Too Soon” πŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “My favourite Sia songs

      1. Me too! I started this blog last year thinking, “but what will I talk about?” and now I can’t stop posting! I listened to “Toxic” by Train yesterday, I love it πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

