Day 2 on the new regime

So, I got weighed yesterday morning and I’d lost 1lb from the week before, which was sh-a-mayzing considering I’d eaten my own weight in doughnuts and cakes at the weekend… :S

Someone brought “I went on holiday and all you got were these sweets” sweets into the office, and I was brave and managed to swerve them. Luckily they were further up the office than my desk, but I’m dreading the time someone brings in goodies and puts them on the tamber unit you have to pass to go to the toilet or kitchen. Tough times ahead, me hearties 😦

I hope all of you who are also trying to be healthy are doing okay 🙂

2 thoughts on “Day 2 on the new regime

Leave a Reply

