Benefits of the avocado

I love guacamole, but to be honest that’s the only avocado recipe that I’ve ever tried. I found the below infographic on Twitter a while ago and it reminded me all about the humble avocado.


Source

Iย found so many fabulous new avocado recipes to try from this article on Buzzfeed, but the one I have to try first is Fudgy Avocado Brownies. Like fudge, and brownie, and avocado? In one recipe? I am so there…. I’m drooling already ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

