So hello 2015!

Happy New Year everyone! I hope you had a lovely Christmas ๐Ÿ™‚

It’s time for me to get back on the Slimming World wagon, and I really mean it this time! I was 16st 10lbs (234lbs) over Christmas, but as of this morning I am 16st 8lbs (232lbs), so a nice 2lbs loss before I really get going on the plan.

I took the below photo in the toilets (classy, I know!) at my work’s Christmas do on Friday 12th December 2014.ย My goal weight to get to is 12st by Saturday 12th December 2015.ย With the help of Slimming World, I will do this. I can’t wait to be skinnier by Christmas!

IMG00102-20141212-1717

5 thoughts on “So hello 2015!

  1. You can totally do it! What an awesome goal. Keep taking pictures so that you can watch your own transformation as it happens!

Leave a Reply

