Calum Scott on Britain’s Got Talent

I haven’t had the chance to watch any of the Britain’s Got Talent auditions this year, but I did get the chance tonight to watch the auditions of the people in tomorrow’s final. I really liked the Côr Glanaethwy choir, the Entity Allstars dance group and UDI dance group, but the act I loved the most was Calum Scott. He’s amazing! His audition was a bit sad to start with as his sister Jade had auditioned before him, but unfortunately she didn’t get through. Calum sang second with a slowed down version of Robyn’s “Dancing On My Own” and got the Golden Buzzer from Simon!

If you haven’t seen him yet, here’s him singing “Dancing On My Own” and also Jermaine Stewart’s “We Don’t Have To Take Our Clothes Off”, which he sang in the semi-final. I’m looking forward to seeing him sing tomorrow and being able to vote for him to win!

Leave a Reply

