And so the exercise commences!

Earlier this evening, myself, Michael and our teenage nephew went for a walk around our local park. None of us are particularly fit, so we planned on just doing a short walk to start with. This ended up being a 2 mile/1 hour walk in the end! As mentioned in my previous post So hello 2015!, I’m trying to lose between 4 and 5 stones by Christmas, so we’re definitely on our way now. I can’t wait to go walking again, which is something that I’d never thought I’d hear myself say!

2 thoughts on “And so the exercise commences!

Leave a Reply

