Exciting news about Peep Show

I have always been a big fan of Peep Show, and I was always hoping that there would be another series. So, I was really excited to find out that there would be another series, only, sadly, it’s to be the last series.

I love Olivia Colman and one of my favourite parts of hers is Sophie in Peep Show. I’ve just spotted this article “Olivia Colman WILL be in the final series of Peep Show: Here’s picture proof“. I also love Neil Fitzmaurice as Mark’s arch enemy, Jeff, and so I’m excited that he’ll soon be back too! “Neil Fitzmaurice hints at return of old faces in Peep Show series 9: ‘Maybe one final kick in the nuts’



One thought on “Exciting news about Peep Show

Leave a Reply

