Vegan recipes I’ve spotted on Pinterest

Even though we haven’t yet transitioned over to being vegan, I’m getting really excited about going vegan fully. It won’t be without its issues though as between us we also need to avoid bread, honey, soy and chickpeas, so nice and easy, eh? I have recently become addicted to Pinterest (I’m a late adopter) and I have been pin-pin-pinning so many vegan recipes. Below are my favourites so far and I am going to make them all at some point 🙂

Lemon Herb Roasted Potatoes

Vegan Lentil Curry

8 thoughts on “Vegan recipes I’ve spotted on Pinterest

  1. Wow – you’ve discovered the joys of Pinterest! I’ve been using it since 2012. I was totally addicted for a while. Now I just use it every now and again. It is incredibly useful and inspiring but I limit how often I use it because well, did I tell you it was addictive? Good luck with the vegan transition xx

    1. Haha, I am a Pinterest addict now! It’s worse that I have the app on my phone because as soon as I don’t have anything to do for even 2 seconds, I’m on the app! I even go on it every lunchtime at work! I love going on “Popular” as it throws up all kinds of pins that I didn’t even realise I wanted to see! Thanks, I’m really excited about going vegan as dairy and chocolate really exacerbate two conditions I have, so I’m looking forward to the amazing health benefits! 🙂 xx

  2. I love Pinterest for recipes although I will admit that I have had some disasters! Let me know how the paleo fudge goes. I have a colleague who is paleo and he is always sad when I bring baking into work and he can’t have any so I’ve been on the look out for something I can make that he can eat.

    1. Thanks, I will do! I’ve yet to make anything I’ve found on Pinterest but it’s early days. I am so bad as I don’t really know much about paleo, but I’ve heard such good things about it 🙂

Leave a Reply

