#365Project #Day1: My first photo of 2016!

New Years Eve 2015

Happy New Year!

I’ve decided to take part in the #365Project this year, where you upload a new photo every day for a year. As well as liking looking at other people’s photos, I need a reminder to stop and look around me. I tend to get bogged down in life and forget that there’s so much beauty and happiness in the world. I’m looking forward to seeing what photos I upload this year, what adventures me and Michelle get up to and which new people we’re going to meet this year.

This is me last night (New Year’s Eve) and I don’t usually wear make up, but I think I’ll make more of an effort in 2016.

I hope you all have a fabulous and happy 2016! xxx

16 thoughts on “#365Project #Day1: My first photo of 2016!

      1. Aw, I bet you’re not as bad as you think on either front. You could take pics of literally anything for the 365 Project, I’d love to see them πŸ™‚

      2. Thanks Jenny for your kind words. I’ve always felt uncomfortable in front of the camera and I’m not brilliant at taking pics but I suppose with both it takes a lot of practice and confidence. Hopefully you’ll see some good pics soon πŸ™‚ xx

Leave a Reply

