Rick Astley’s back with new music!

To most people the name ‘Rick Astley’ means they got rickrolled and expected to see a completely different video. I’ve always been a big fan of Rick’s but then I was 9 years old when “Never Gonna Give You Up” came out, so I have happy childhood memories linked to Rick’s music.

Tonight I was listening to a Spotify playlist “Tomorrow’s Hits” while working when I heard a song I really liked. I took a look at who it was by, and it was Rick Astley! I didn’t know he’d released a new song. It’s really good and sounds nothing like his 80’s music.

I highly recommend having a listen šŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “Rick Astley’s back with new music!

    1. Hi, thanks for the comment šŸ™‚
      I know what you mean, his new song is nothing like his songs in the 80s, but it’s great that he’s being introduced to a whole new audience šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

