Quote of the day – Friday 15th April 2016

Always believe

Sometimes life can really get you down and make you think, “wow, is this my life?” It’s at times like this, we need to stay positive and not let life drag us down. I found this quote on a notebook I bought recently and it really resonated with me. I’m a naturally positive person, but life has been throwing enough lemons at me recently to make lemonade for pretty much everyone in the UK. I like it when aspirational quotes just pop up in every day life, like the universe is sending you a message: keep going, everything will be okay.

If you have any phrases that help to guide you through life, let me know in the comments 🙂

9 thoughts on “Quote of the day – Friday 15th April 2016

  1. I’m probably the most negative person I know unfortunately, but as I’ve got older I’ve learned to be a little more optimistic. I still have a way to to but I’m getting there! Lol! xx😊

    1. Well, if you’ve recognised something, its easier to change it, if you want to. Your admission really surprised me as I always think of you as a positive person 🙂 xx

      1. I know this is from May, I’m sorry! I haven’t known you for that long but I have noticed that you are very mean to you, which I’ve never understood. I think you’re fab! I’m happy to hear that your friends are keeping you in check! xx

      2. Bless your heart, Jenny, you’re an absolute sweetheart! Thank you for saying that. I keep being told that all the time. Maybe one day I’ll do something about that.

        And as for my friends, well it’s a tough job but someone’s got to do it! xxx

Leave a Reply

