RIP Prince



Wow, 2016 is officially starting to suck now. We’ve already lost so many talented people, but now Prince? Really? I can’t believe that Prince is dead. It’s like the words just won’t sink in. I’ve been a big fan of Prince since the early 1990s, I was even lucky enough to see him live in concert in March 1995 at Sheffield Arena. I was only 6 rows from the front and he was simply phenomenal. I really hope that this year is done with taking talented people from us, I’ve never known a year like it.

RIP Prince, thank you for all the amazing music, for sharing your fabulous style with us and for showing that you don’t need to conform to gender stereotypes; you can just be you.

3 thoughts on “RIP Prince

Leave a Reply

