All about my magazine

Since the start of the year, I’ve been working solidly on my new magazine Merryn Magazine. The first issue came out on Friday 1st April and the second issue came out on Friday 1st July. People seem to really like it, which I am so relieved at! To say it started as a small hobby, it certainly has grown and people are already asking when issue 3 will be out! Issue 3 will be out on Saturday 1st October and will be the Christmas Gift Guide issue with 100 pages of great gift ideas from UK independent retailers. I can’t wait to get started on it!

You can find out more here 🙂

5 thoughts on “All about my magazine

      1. Haha, I’d forgotten about that picture! Once I’ve lost a bit more weight (I’ve lost 2.5 stones since the last picture), I will take another one for you! 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

