Weigh(t) to go – July 2016

Hello, happy July! (I know, I know, I’m a bit late with that greeting!)

I have been utterly rubbish at going in the gym since the last post in May, I was working flat out on issue 2 of the magazine, as well as working full-time in my day job, so the gym was the last thing on my mind every evening! Weirdly, I have actually lost weight but I’m not going to complain that I don’t understand how.

With regards to my weight loss, I was 14 stones 7lbs (203lbs/93kg) at the start of this month, which means I have lost 7lbs (3kg) in 2 months, which I’m really happy with. I know that people say that the slower you lose it, the more likely you are to keep it off, so that works for me!

Here’s my latest infopic. So, since 11th January I have lost a total of 2 stones 1lbs, which I’m really happy about! Onwards and upwards and I really hope that I can report back in in August with another weight loss 🙂

The weight race- (non-IG)- 01-07-16

6 thoughts on “Weigh(t) to go – July 2016

  1. Well done, Jenny. You can be justly proud of your achievement.
    (Not that weight is an issue for me, as it doesn’t bother me how big someone is, if they are a nice person.)
    Very best wishes, Pete.

Leave a Reply

